Approved Training Offices

CPA Firms approved to train students in Bermuda.

Approved Training Offices

Arthur Morris & Co.
P.O. Box Hm 1806
Hamilton Hm Hx
Bermuda
Tel: (441) 292-7478
Fax: (441) 295-4164
Contact: Jennifer Gosse, CPA,CA
E-Mail: Jgosse@cml.bm

Ernst & Young Ltd
P.O. Box Hm 463
Hamilton Hm Bx
Bermuda
Tel: (441) 295-7000
Fax: (441) 295-5193
Contact: Marcia Malpas
E-Mail: Marcia.Malpas@bm.ey.com

Mazars Chartered Accountants
AS Cooper Building, 4th Floor, 26 Reid Street
Hamilton HM 11
Bermuda
Tel: (441) 292-3862
Fax: (441) 295-1349

Contact: Michael Newton
Email:michael.newton@mazars.bm

KPMG
P.O. Box Hm 247
Hamilton Hm Ax
Bermuda
Tel: (441) 295-5063
Fax: (441) 295-9132
Contact: Wanda Armstrong
E-Mail: Wandaarmstrong@kpmg.bm

Deloitte & Touche Ltd.
P.O. Box Hm 1556
Hamilton Hm Fx
Bermuda
Tel: (441) 292-1500
Fax: (441) 292-0961
Contact: Lakea Dill
E-Mail:lakea@deloitte.bm

Office Of The Auditor General
Reid Hall, Penthouse
3 Reid Street
Hamilton Hm 11
Bermuda
Tel: (441) 294-2235
Fax: (441) 295-3849
Contact: Charla Furbert, CPA, CA
E-Mail: cdfurbert@oagbermuda.bm

Pricewaterhousecoopers
4th Floor, Washington House
16 Church Street,
Hamilton HM 11
Bermuda
Tel: (441) 295-2000
Fax: (441) 295-1242
Contact: Risa Hunter
Email: Risa.Hunter@bm.pwc.com